New Advice Section

I have an opinion on almost everything. And if you have a problem you’re not sure how to handle, I’d love to offer my opinion to you. Problem with your significant other? Not sure how to proceed with the guy from Pof who won’t ask you out? Having trouble having an orgasm? Is your friend marrying the wrong person and you don’t know how to talk to him/her about it? Do you have a strange rash in a delicate spot? It can be anything, not necessary sex or dating related. Send me your situations and questions @ campbellamy@live.ca and I will feature them on my blog. You can remain anonymous.

Leave a Reply

