Passion Parties

A little over a month ago, I decided to take a chance on something I’ve wanted to do for awhile. Finances have been tight and the day after my roommate told me he was moving out, I knew I had to do something to get a little extra cash flow coming in. So I signed up to be a Passion Party rep. If you’ve never heard of it, we are a direct selling company, similar to Tupperware or Mary Kay or Epicure. Except instead of kitchenware or makeup, I see a wide array of lotions, potions, and things that go buzz. I go into people’s home and spend an hour or two peddling vibrators. It’s great fun! If you live in Regina or close by, contact me to host a party. There is a quite amazing spa line with creams and lotions, massage oils, body scrubs, and powders. I sell books, games, and, of course, lubrications and toys. The best part is getting to make money while I have fun and educate. I was full of sexual health facts and tips before I started this. Now my head is exploding with information and I love sharing it! You can expect a few posts about parties, reviews, facts, etc.

Check out my website and feel free to place an order and help me pay my rent! 😉

http://www.afc.yourpassionconsultant.com

Just for reading this, use code “Cinderella” to save 10% on any order! It will ship directly to you in a discreet brown, unlabelled box.

You can also like my page on facebook and be entered for a chance to win a prize!

https://www.facebook.com/passionpartiesbyafc

Leave a Reply

