My Life According to Modest Mouse

I posted this on my facebook page almost 4 years ago. Even today, I wouldn’t change any answers.

My Life According to Modest Mouse.

by Amy Campbell (Notes) on Saturday, August 29, 2009 at 5:01pm

Choose only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on… You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Repost as “my life according to (band name)”

Pick your Artist:
Modest Mouse

Are you a male or female?
She Ionizes Atoms

Describe yourself:
You’re The Good Things

How do you feel:
Float On

Describe where you currently live:
Third Planet

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
Ocean Breathes Salty

Your favorite form of transportation:
Wagon Ride Return

Your best friend is:
Whenever You Breathe Out, I Breathe In

You and your best friends are:
Wild Pack of Family Dogs

What’s the weather like:
Broke

Favorite time of day:
Night on the Sun

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
Dance Hall

What is life to you:
So Much Beauty in Dirt

Your fear:
Fly Trapped in a Jar

What is the best advice you have to give:
Edit the Sad Parts

Thought for the Day:
It Always Rains on a Picnic

How I would like to die:
The Good Times Are Killing Me

My soul’s present condition:
Tiny Cities Made of Ashes

Most Faithful Companion:
Guilty Cocker Spaniels

My motto:
Fire It Up

Leave a Reply

