QCR

Quick Cum Rob. But let me start at the beginning. He messaged me on pof about a month ago. We chatted and flirted for a few messages. He told me he was just looking for something casual, but he knew I wasn’t so if I wasn’t interested, that was fine. I told him I am certainly looking for someone to spend some quality time with, but in the meantime, I’m open to casual. So we exchanged email addresses. We emailed for a couple of weeks before we actually met. During that time, it was within the first week of us starting to email that he told me he could see us going out and starting to date…

QCR: So, you’re pretty cool. I could see us actually starting something and dating.
Me: We don’t need to talk about relationships.
QCR: Oh, I guess I’m not boyfriend material 😦
Me: Settle down you girl. All I mean is that we haven’t even met yet and you told me you’re only interested in casual, so let’s just see what happens.
QCR: Oh, ok.

Fast forward to the next week and he tells me he has removed his profile from pof.

QCR: I don’t know if you noticed, but I took my profile down. You’re the only one I really want to talk to.
Me: I hadn’t noticed, but ok. I’m not taking mine down.

Our first hookup…It was a Friday. I had the day off and he had to work in the afternoon so he came over for a nooner (Arrived at my house at 11:35, was out the door at 11:53). He was super cute, better looking in person. And kind of shy. He was all nervous. But a great kisser. We made out while he took my shirt off and pulled my skirt up and went downtown. I attempted to return the favour and had his dick in my mouth for umm…maybe…30 seconds…when he told me stop. I pulled away just as he came. All over his own t-shirt. We hadn’t even gotten far enough to be fully undressed yet! Thank god he had the good sense to be apologetic and embarrassed and didn’t just up and leave. I believe his words were something like, “I knew I should have jerked it before I came over.” Yeah, no shit.

One thought on “QCR

Leave a Reply

