Let’s Get Naked!

You know, at one point in my life, I used to think I would have to lose weight before getting professional pictures of myself done. That was years ago. I don’t think that way anymore. Hopefully sometime over the next year, I will have nude photos taken of myself, and boudoir with some of the lingerie I have. I would also like to pose nude for an art class at some point in my life. I think it would be empowering. It’s just nudity.

This is something I took myself…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

6 thoughts on “Let’s Get Naked!

  1. You are amazing! I wish I was as brave as you to post a naked picture of myself! I am writing a review post on shoes and I didn’t want to show my feet..lol

Leave a Reply

