Facial, Anyone?

Just another typical POF conversation:

Good morning. Want a facial this morning?

ME: Tempting, but no thanks.

I’m a magnum man

You have a pretty face, I want to fuck you lol

But I have very little free time, just thought I’d ask lol

I can come to your place also

ME: Lol Thanks. You did manage to make me laugh this morning.

Lol we’ll that’s good I guess, but I don’t honk you would be laughing once you seen it

Think I meant lol

I like to eat pussy also just so ya know haha, if your interested, I don’t have much free time, I’m alway busy with work, just found out I have the day off

ME: That’s great. Hopefully you find someone to play with. I’m off to work.

Have a good day

2 thoughts on “Facial, Anyone?

Leave a Reply

