Monday

It started out with me driving all the way to work and then realizing I left my work laptop at home. But it picked up from there when I inadvertently told off a coworker and then she thanked me for giving me a different perspective. But the best part was when I was telling another coworker who is vacationing in Puerto Vallarta soon that he should go to the same strip club I went to the last time I was in PV. I couldn’t remember the name so I was googling. It’s called Candy’s and I remembered that I had written about it in a post from 2011 and that it’s also a brothel. Do you know how I figured that out that I’d written about it before? Go ahead and google image candy’s puerto vallarta. See what comes up.

6 thoughts on “Monday

  1. I totally googled it and I absolutely love the photo that comes up. I’d forgotten about how strange that part of the evening was. She certainly took a shine to you! How could she not?! You’re AMY FUCKING CAMPBELL!

Leave a Reply

