Was That a Fat Joke?

In all the time I’ve been on online dating sites, I’ve had a variety of messages. Some have been sweet, some funny, some creative, some lame, some gross, some dirty, some pervy, some simple, some confusing. But I don’t think I’ve ever had anything downright rude. Until tonight. His message to me said, “I don’t think my dick is big enough to fuck you. Sorry.” What? Wait, was that a fat joke? Or maybe he’s genuinely sorry about his baby penis. Yeah. Right.

My response went a little something like this:

“Who the hell asked you? Your dick probably isn’t big enough to satisfy any woman given that your insecurities led you to message a complete stranger in an attempt to be, well, I don’t know what you were trying to be. Funny? You aren’t. I wouldn’t even pity fuck you. Grow up and eat shit you loser.”

And then I blocked him. His username is Fredcanada. Feel free to look him up on pof.com, or even send him some messages and mess with him.

I may not have the perfect body, but it’s still pretty rocking, and it’s a work in progress. I’m not lacking in male attention or adoration, and I could not care less about this asshat. However, what I do care about is that I’m probably not the only one he’s sent a message like this to. And there are going to be some women out there who will be crushed by his bold insensitivity. What a douche.

 

5 thoughts on “Was That a Fat Joke?

  1. You do rock!

    I was had a random guy tell me “god dam, switch to salads only” and another “Did you challenge yourself to eat 144 doughnuts this week?”

    I really don’t get what motivates complete strangers to do this.

    You are beautiful and don’t forget it! 🙂

  2. ummm…this sounds like something for dtb….should we use my picture to hit on him and either stand him up or use him?!?!

Leave a Reply

