If You’re a Short Dude With No Car, You Had Better Bring Some Game

So, if a man does not have a car, I’m probably not going to date him. Especially if that guy starts sending text messages telling me about the kind of sex he likes, asking what turns me on, and when I last had sex. And then suggesting we go for a walk around the lake and a movie after. But also asks 3 separate times if I’m able to pick him up if we go out. Not to mention this guy is only 5’9″. I’m 6 fucking feet tall. If you’re a short dude with no car, you had better bring some game.

4 thoughts on “If You’re a Short Dude With No Car, You Had Better Bring Some Game

Leave a Reply

