A Love Letter

Thanks POF men for being so awesome. Honesty is a great quality to have. I’m talking about you, looking4puss. Obviously I will assist you with whatever your fantasy is, given that I’m “damn sexy” and you’re “moving soon so I won’t have to put up with you for long”. I especially love your profile picture that features 8 men and 6 women. I love a good guessing game. I really hope you’re the guy who looks like he’s dropping a deuce in the back. Now, let’s get this short-lived, but passionate love affair started!

All my love (and puss),

Amy

4 thoughts on “A Love Letter

  1. “well i want t ohave a sexual encounter with a strager in a sexy loactoon by the university lol and no not outside lol in my sexy 2001 nissan lol”

    This is his fantasy. If only he’d said his sexy 2001 Hyundai…

Leave a Reply

