Tomorrow, I Fly

Tomorrow I fly to Montreal to visit my amazing friend, Jan Wagner! I haven’t seen her since she moved in July and I am very excited. Plus, it’s Montreal! How cool is that city, right?! I’m not sure I will blog anything while I am there, but possibly. I will, however, definitely be tweeting, so you can follow my adventures there 🙂

One thought on “Tomorrow, I Fly

  1. sorry to use this form, but your email appears to be bugged =s

    This is going to be a hard email to compose given it’s overall content,
    but please bare with me =]

    My name is Jake, I live in the UK and like you am trying to lose weight,
    I’ve been following your blog for quite a while and I always enjoy
    reading your posts,

    My WP address is http://iamzafo.wordpress.com

    I’ve been looking for someone to start vlogbrothers style blogs/vlogs
    about different aspects of weight loss. I understand having never met me
    its abit of an odd proposition, but I believe we could make a community
    based on our vlogs, I can set up all the pages
    (twitter/youtube/wordpress) for us and even help you (remotely of
    course) to make and edit videos.

    Please let me know, i think it would be an interesting project = ]

    Thanks-
    Jake. (Zafo) – Email iamzafo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

