I Have Another Blog!

So back in December I saw a question that some of you may have seen also. It was “What one thing would you choose to blog about for an entire year?” Obviously I can’t focus that well since my weight loss blog has turned into a free-for-all. And that’s ok. That’s me. I’m giving it another shot though with a different blog. It’s strictly conversations I have or overhear. It’s still being tweaked and formatted, but go ahead and take a peak.

http://throughthevent.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

