So far? Failing.

Remember my challenges? Well, so far I’m sucking. I haven’t been tracking my food. And I have been eating pretty much anything that pops up in my path. I was also going to weigh myself all week long, but I forgot my scale in the city. The good news is that I have not had seconds at any meal since I’ve been out at the farm. And I’ve been getting in some physical activity. Yesterday Mom and I took the dogs and went for a walk up the field where Dad was feeding bales to the cows. It was chilly, but not terrible. We were outside for probably an hour and a half or so. On Boxing Day there was a lot of snacking and wine drinking. I managed to sneak in a quick half hour walk with my aunt’s dog though.

Today I am going to track everything. Today I am going to track everything. Today I am going to track everything. I’ll post tonight and let you know how it went.

One thought on “So far? Failing.

Leave a Reply

