Sequins, Sequins, Sequins!

My new goal includes fitting into this. Monifc had amazing dresses (and she’s having a sale right now…up to 40% off!). I bought a red velvet, embossed with a snakeskin pattern on it for NYE last year and wore it for my birthday this year. I bought it in a 3, which fits a 22/24, and it was looser when I wore it on my birthday. I already have a sequined dress coming from Dorothy Perkins for this NYE coming up, so what I did with the Monifc dress is buy it in a smaller size. I bought it in a 1 (14/16). I’m going to Las Vegas in mid-April and I’m confident I can wear it by then. I’ve got 5 months. It’s going to be a tangible goal that I can see and touch and caress and love and hug and kiss every day. I LOVE this dress. Oh, and I have a black sequined dress that I wore last Friday. I love me some sequins.

3 thoughts on “Sequins, Sequins, Sequins!

Leave a Reply

