One More Sleep!

It has been a long, drama-filled road, but tomorrow, I am escaping it all! In less than 24 hours, I will be on a plane to Mexico for a week of ocean, sand, all I can drink, all I can eat (which I will NOT take advantage of), and hot hot Mexican men! I am soo ready for this trip. Mentally, not literally. I’m working a 12 hour shift today and I still have to do laundry, pack, get some USD, and clean the bathroom and organize my bedroom so everything isn’t chaos when I get back. I probably won’t post for the next week until I return. And then I will have all kinds of stories and pictures to share with you 🙂

3 thoughts on “One More Sleep!

Leave a Reply

