An Unexpected Fit

I was getting ready for work today and grabbed a pair of jeans out of my closet. They were a little tight and so my immediate thought was, “Fuck.” (based on my assumption that I was wearing one of the pairs of size 22 jeans I had bought in September). But I was running late and didn’t have time to change. It wasn’t until I got to work and used the bathroom that I realized I was wearing a pair of my roommate Tricia’s jeans that are too big for her, but almost fit me perfectly! Size 20. AND the scale hasn’t really been moving. AND I’m on my period.  Put that in your pipe and smoke it!

2 thoughts on “An Unexpected Fit

Leave a Reply

