Nails

Over the past week or so I’ve painted my nails 3 times lol A few of my November magazines came and had some great looks. So I’m going to share them with you.

This one is China Glaze VIII with Finger Paints Key To My Art on the tips.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is just 3 colours I already had in my collection. I think the yellow and blue are L’Oreal and the pink is Finger Paints, and then everything covered by a black crackle. Lots of brands make their own version of the crackle, but I used Nicole by OPI. I have a whole 80’s inspired look in mind for the next time I do this.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is the one I’m currently rocking (excuse the little messes on the sides. I literally just painted them and I’m waiting for them to dry). It’s from Essie’s Purse Collection and it’s called Power Clutch. It’s a muddy, greenish/grey colour.

2 thoughts on “Nails

Leave a Reply

