Jen Broke My Bed

And I’m telling everyone.

Last night’s Thanksgiving feast was a success! The food was delicious and the company was fantastic. I had a long conversation about beards, insulted a vest, danced, made someone pee in front of me, and apparently made a lot of mom jokes. There are sticky messes everywhere and it looks like candy was thrown around. And this morning, there was a group spooning in my bed until Jen broke my bed when she took a slow motion leap onto it. I can hang onto this for a long time, Jen. Be prepared.

Here is our spread, plus some beautiful flowers from the beautiful Fealding 🙂

5 thoughts on “Jen Broke My Bed

Leave a Reply

