The Incredible Hunger

I was hungry today. Like, really hungry. I got off work at 7am. Normally I have something to eat before I go to bed after my midnight shift, but not today. I popped a handful of almonds and then got to the sleeping. Maybe I should have eaten when I got home because I was starving when I woke up. It’s almost midnight and frankly, I’m still hungry. Just one of those days I guess. After talking to a couple of my girlfriends, we all seem to be having the same kind of day. Maybe it’s the weather lol I made mostly poor choices to try and satiate myself because I felt like eating junk today so I did (And enjoyed all of it). I did throw some fruit and veggies and salmon into the mix, but generally I ate poorly. I didn’t go ridiculously over my daily calories, but fat, sugar, and sodium are through the roof. Lame. Oh well, one day won’t kill me or throw me off track. Onward and downward!

One thought on “The Incredible Hunger

Leave a Reply

